Rise and Ride


This class is taught by:

Alexa D

Alexa is a former 9-year National Team gymnast who loves to dance and have fun; but what Jersey girl doesn't? She attended college in Indiana where she studied Kinesiology and Exercise Science, however after graduation, Jersey pulled her back home. She now divides her time between coaching gymnastics and instructing at Prime. Her passion for fitness guarantees a strenuous workout while her high-spirited personality makes for a fun ride! She enjoys sharing her love of music with her classes, and will guide you to "catch the beat" while you pedal the miles and calories away. Get ready to experience her go-getter attitude, which will make you feel more motived than ever!
Kickstart your metabolism bright and early! Wake Up and start your day with a motivational, fun and challenging class that your body will thank you for for the rest of the day. Sweat It Out during this full body workout consisting of rhythmic moves and resistance training with an abdominal focus that is all choreographed to upbeat music from various genres! Rise up and Ride to the Rhythm!

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Fri Oct 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Fri Nov 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Fri Nov 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown