Party On A Bike


This class is taught by:

Julie I

Julie Insogna-Jarrett is living her dream teaching cycling at Prime Cycle in Hoboken. Her upbeat and energetic personality is what makes her cycling class a hit. In her spare time, she also owns one of New York’s most successful TV and film companies, which currently has 8 hit reality series on the air.
I'm all about the music- we let the music push us to work harder, get stronger and feel challenged. Rhythmic kick ass choreography fueled by the hottest playlist makes our workout feel more like fun than work.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Tue May 23 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Wed May 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Julie I
    at Downtown
  • Thu May 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Fri May 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Tue May 30 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Wed May 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Julie I
    at Downtown
  • Thu Jun 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Fri Jun 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Mon Jun 05 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 06 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Julie I
    at Uptown