Work Hard, Play Hard


This class is taught by:

Alexa D

Alexa is a former 9-year National Team gymnast who loves to dance and have fun; but what Jersey girl doesn't? She attended college in Indiana where she studied Kinesiology and Exercise Science, however after graduation, Jersey pulled her back home. She now divides her time between coaching gymnastics and instructing at Prime. Her passion for fitness guarantees a strenuous workout while her high-spirited personality makes for a fun ride! She enjoys sharing her love of music with her classes, and will guide you to "catch the beat" while you pedal the miles and calories away. Get ready to experience her go-getter attitude, which will make you feel more motived than ever!

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!
Getting a good workout shouldn't be something you're forced to do, it's what you want to do.  We work hard as a group, but play hard as a group.  Erica's playlists are mixed in one ride where you hear: Top 40, 80s & 90s, and a little old school hip hop!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jun 28 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Fri Jun 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jul 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 05 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Fri Jul 07 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jul 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Tue Jul 11 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 12 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Fri Jul 14 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown