Work Hard, Play Hard


This class is taught by:

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!
Getting a good workout shouldn't be something you're forced to do, it's what you want to do.  We work hard as a group, but play hard as a group.  Erica's playlists are mixed in one ride where you hear: Top 40, 80s & 90s, and a little old school hip hop!  

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 22 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon May 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Tue May 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Wed May 24 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Fri May 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon May 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Tue May 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Wed May 31 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 01 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Fri Jun 02 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Mon Jun 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Tue Jun 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jun 07 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 08 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Caitlin F
    at Downtown
  • Fri Jun 09 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Caitlin F
    at Downtown