Relentless Ride


This class is taught by:

Karlene A

Karlene Antoine is a multifaceted fitness instructor and personal trainer. She's Crossfit, Kettlebell, TRX and Indoor/Power cycling certified and spent three years studying MMA and Boxing. Her passion for helping others has kept her happy in the fitness/wellness field for more than 10 years. Progress not perfection is the motto she lives by. Her previous acting experience brings a highly entertaining, fun-filled yet challenging adventure to each ride. So book your bike, set your goals and smash them with Karlene!!!

Ashley W

Born and raised on Long Island, Ashley is a Registered Nurse with passion for working out. Her ambition to become a spin instructor became a reality when she launched her spin career at Prime Cycle. Ashley uses her commitment to health and wellness to inspire riders to become the best version of themselves on and off of the bike. But don’t let her LI accent fool you, Ashley’s ride will get your heart pumping to the beat of the music as you ride through one of her energetic playlists. Ashley invites you to respect, fuel, and challenge your body to its healthiest potential.
A 45 minute Prime Method ride which focuses on choreographed riding and weight resistance training. While pushing yourself to the limit, you will find the pursuit of happiness with Karlene's energy and motivation. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Ashley W
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown