Relentless Ride


This class is taught by:

Karlene A

Karlene Antoine is a multifaceted fitness instructor and personal trainer. She's Crossfit, Kettlebell, TRX and Indoor/Power cycling certified and spent three years studying MMA and Boxing. Her passion for helping others has kept her happy in the fitness/wellness field for more than 10 years. Progress not perfection is the motto she lives by. Her previous acting experience brings a highly entertaining, fun-filled yet challenging adventure to each ride. So book your bike, set your goals and smash them with Karlene!!!
A 45 minute Prime Method ride which focuses on choreographed riding and weight resistance training. While pushing yourself to the limit, you will find the pursuit of happiness with Karlene's energy and motivation. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Oct 25 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Nov 01 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Thu Nov 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Nov 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Karlene A
    at Uptown
  • Wed Nov 08 9:00 am - 9:45 am with Karlene A
    at Uptown