BOSS Ride


This class is taught by:

Abbey L

Abbey LeVine is ecstatic to be teaching as part of the Prime Cycle family! In the early 90s, at the start of the indoor cycling revolution, Abbey was a fitness instructor at Bodies In Motion in LA, where she motivated her riders to achieve and maintain strength. Fitness has always been part of her every day life with a strong focus on mind and body wellness. She has run numerous marathons and competed nationally in rowing. Once a DJ and radio host in Miami, she became an expert in researching relevant, fresh music sets. Every one of her class playlists are carefully curated to inspire an intense, yet entertaining, workout experience. Take a ride and see for yourself! When Abbey is not instructing, she devotes her creativity and enthusiasm to her non-profit organization spreadthesparkle.org and to her podcast LeVineIntervention.nyc.
Whole body experience that empowers you to BE THE BOSS. Abbey guides you through a focused ride, expanding your total well-being so you can #getstrong and #staystrong. 45 minutes on the bike leaving you centered, light and re-charged.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 01 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 08 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 15 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 22 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 29 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 06 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 13 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 20 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 27 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 am - 7:45 am with Abbey L
    at Uptown