Sunday Funday


This class is taught by:

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!

Alexa D

Alexa is a former 9-year National Team gymnast who loves to dance and have fun; but what Jersey girl doesn't? She attended college in Indiana where she studied Kinesiology and Exercise Science, however after graduation, Jersey pulled her back home. She now divides her time between coaching gymnastics and instructing at Prime. Her passion for fitness guarantees a strenuous workout while her high-spirited personality makes for a fun ride! She enjoys sharing her love of music with her classes, and will guide you to "catch the beat" while you pedal the miles and calories away. Get ready to experience her go-getter attitude, which will make you feel more motived than ever!
Finish off your weekend with a "Sunday Funday" dance party!  45 minutes of rhythmic moves choreographed to upbeat music for a kick-your-butt calorie burn!  Sweat out your weekend and start the week off right with Alexa!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Alexa D
    at Uptown
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Dec 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Dec 31 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jan 07 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jan 14 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jan 21 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jan 28 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Feb 04 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Feb 11 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Feb 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown