Sunday Funday


This class is taught by:

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!
Finish off your weekend with a "Sunday Funday" dance party!  45 minutes of rhythmic moves choreographed to upbeat music for a kick-your-butt calorie burn!  Sweat out your weekend and start the week off right with Alexa!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown