Weekend Warrior


This class is taught by:

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Oct 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 06 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 13 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 20 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 27 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 03 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 10 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 17 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Dani I
    at Uptown