Stamina 60


This class is taught by:

Stacy S

Stacy is a former "Corporate America" girl who now teaches Kindergarten here in Hoboken.

A dedicated rider, she fell in love with the high energy and relationships built out of group fitness classes. Stacy guarantees an inspiring, athletic and thoughtfully crafted ride which will absolutely challenge you.

"What you tell yourself everyday, will either lift you up or tear you down." Believe in yourself, for nothing is impossible!

A 60min Prime Method Cycling class focusing on strength, endurance and power.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Stacy S
    at Downtown