Sunday Power Hour


This class is taught by:

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!

Julie I

Julie Insogna-Jarrett is living her dream teaching cycling at Prime Cycle in Hoboken. Her upbeat and energetic personality is what makes her cycling class a hit. In her spare time, she also owns one of New York’s most successful TV and film companies, which currently has 8 hit reality series on the air.
60 minutes of energy fueled by of the most fun, most driving, and most motivating music! We ride the beat, dance on a bike and work hard to exceed our goals. Get rid of stress & burn calories - the perfect way to start your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Caitlin F
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Jul 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Aug 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Sep 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown
  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
    at Uptown