Sunday Power Hour


This class is taught by:

Julie I

Julie Insogna-Jarrett is living her dream teaching cycling at Prime Cycle in Hoboken. A passionate rider for many years, she turned her cycling dreams into a reality when she started instructing at Prime Cycle and shortly after became a partner in the business. Her upbeat and energetic personality is what makes her cycling class a hit. Take a class in her popular “Party on a Bike” ride and you will find yourself pushing yourself to the limits while also having fun (and possibly a little crying during her infamous “towel” routine). In her spare time, she also owns one of New York’s most successful TV and film companies.

Ashley W

Born and raised on Long Island, Ashley is a Registered Nurse with passion for working out. Her ambition to become a spin instructor became a reality when she launched her spin career at Prime Cycle. Ashley uses her commitment to health and wellness to inspire riders to become the best version of themselves on and off of the bike. But don’t let her LI accent fool you, Ashley’s ride will get your heart pumping to the beat of the music as you ride through one of her energetic playlists. Ashley invites you to respect, fuel, and challenge your body to its healthiest potential.
60 minutes of energy fueled by of the most fun, most driving, and most motivating music! We ride the beat, dance on a bike and work hard to exceed our goals. Get rid of stress & burn calories - the perfect way to start your day!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I
  • Sun Feb 24 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Julie I