Rise and Ride - FREE FOR FIRST TIME RIDERS


This class is taught by:

Alexa D

Alexa is a former 9-year National Team gymnast who loves to dance and have fun; but what Jersey girl doesn't? She attended college in Indiana where she studied Kinesiology and Exercise Science, however after graduation, Jersey pulled her back home. She now divides her time between coaching gymnastics and instructing at Prime. Her passion for fitness guarantees a strenuous workout while her high-spirited personality makes for a fun ride! She enjoys sharing her love of music with her classes, and will guide you to "catch the beat" while you pedal the miles and calories away. Get ready to experience her go-getter attitude, which will make you feel more motived than ever!

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!
A traditional 45-min cycling ride following the Prime Method. This class is FREE for first time riders. Inquire to add this free ride credit to your account. Any questions contact info@primecycle.com. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Aug 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 07 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 14 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 21 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 28 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Nov 04 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Nov 11 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Nov 18 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Nov 25 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Dec 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Dec 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Dec 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown