Positive Power


This class is taught by:

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!
45 minutes of upbeat music, stress relieving breakaways, and positive reinforcement! Nothing makes the end of a long day better than cycling away your worries and getting into a positive power state of mind!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jan 08 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Jan 15 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Jan 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Jan 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Feb 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Feb 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Feb 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Feb 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Mar 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Mar 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Mar 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Mar 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Apr 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Apr 09 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Apr 16 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K