Positive Power


This class is taught by:

Caitlin F

Caitlin hails from Blairstown, NJ as a former Division 1 and Professional Basketball player. Now a highly sought after personal trainer & pilates instructor, Caitlin loves to challenge her riders to channel their inner athlete and have fun pushing past their limits. You can expect a fast-paced rhythm ride with a whole lot of sweating. She is a firm believer that the attitude you have on the bike is the attitude you take off... so show her fierce, ride strong and be unstoppable!

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!
A 45 min Prime Method Cycling class designed around the beat of the music with rhythmic choreography. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Caitlin F
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K