Positive Power


This class is taught by:

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!
A 45 min Prime Method Cycling class designed around the beat of the music with rhythmic choreography. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 07 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 14 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 21 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 28 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Oct 05 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Oct 12 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Oct 19 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Thu Oct 26 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Alex K
    at Downtown