Heart Pumping Prime


This class is taught by:

Karlene A

Karlene Antoine is a multifaceted fitness instructor and personal trainer. She's Crossfit, Kettlebell, TRX and Indoor/Power cycling certified and spent three years studying MMA and Boxing. Her passion for helping others has kept her happy in the fitness/wellness field for more than 10 years. Progress not perfection is the motto she lives by. Her previous acting experience brings a highly entertaining, fun-filled yet challenging adventure to each ride. So book your bike, set your goals and smash them with Karlene!!!

Ashley W

Born and raised on Long Island, Ashley is a Registered Nurse with passion for working out. Her ambition to become a spin instructor became a reality when she launched her spin career at Prime Cycle. Ashley uses her commitment to health and wellness to inspire riders to become the best version of themselves on and off of the bike. But don’t let her LI accent fool you, Ashley’s ride will get your heart pumping to the beat of the music as you ride through one of her energetic playlists. Ashley invites you to respect, fuel, and challenge your body to its healthiest potential.
A 45 Min Prime Method Cycling class.  This high energy, motivational ride will get your heart pumping! Designed around the beat of the music, you'll be sure to get your sweat on!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 22 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 03 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 10 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 17 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 24 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 31 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jan 07 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jan 14 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jan 21 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jan 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Feb 04 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Feb 11 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Feb 18 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown