TURN UP 60


This class is taught by:

Alexa D

Alexa is a former 9-year National Team gymnast who loves to dance and have fun; but what Jersey girl doesn't? She attended college in Indiana where she studied Kinesiology and Exercise Science, however after graduation, Jersey pulled her back home. She now divides her time between coaching gymnastics and instructing at Prime. Her passion for fitness guarantees a strenuous workout while her high-spirited personality makes for a fun ride! She enjoys sharing her love of music with her classes, and will guide you to "catch the beat" while you pedal the miles and calories away. Get ready to experience her go-getter attitude, which will make you feel more motived than ever!
A 60 min Prime Method cycling class designed to make you sweat, boost your endorphins and increase your energy for the weekend! Throughout the class you will jump, sprint, climb and follow choreography that targets your core.  #SaturdaysAreForCycling so book your bike today!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Karlene A
    at Downtown
  • Sat Jul 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Jul 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Jul 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Jul 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Aug 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Sep 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown
  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Alexa D
    at Downtown