Prime Power 60


This class is taught by:

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!
Precision. Motivation. Energy. Dani's Prime Power 60 workout is 60 minutes of cycling that pushes you to the limit. She gives you a precise workout, motivates you along the way, and creates a group energy like no other. Her ride also focuses on your stats (RPMS and WATTS) from the beginning to end.  This is Dani's signature FIERCE45 Ride extended to 60 minutes for endurance.  

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Nov 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 16 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Dec 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 13 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jan 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 03 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 10 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Sat Feb 17 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Dani I
    at Uptown