FIERCE 45 - FREE FOR FIRST TIME RIDERS


This class is taught by:

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!

Stacy S

Stacy is a former "Corporate America" girl who now teaches Kindergarten here in Hoboken.

A dedicated rider, she fell in love with the high energy and relationships built out of group fitness classes. Stacy guarantees an inspiring, athletic and thoughtfully crafted ride which will absolutely challenge you.

"What you tell yourself everyday, will either lift you up or tear you down." Believe in yourself, for nothing is impossible!

A 45 Min Prime Method cycling class choreographed to the beat of the music. This time slot is free for first time riders but open to loyal and advance riders. Purchase the First Time Ride Special for $0 online to attend as a new client. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 05 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 12 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 19 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jul 26 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Aug 02 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Aug 09 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Aug 16 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Aug 23 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Aug 30 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Sep 06 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Sep 13 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Sep 20 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Sep 27 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 04 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 11 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 18 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 25 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Dani I
    at Downtown