Morning Warriors


This class is taught by:

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Dec 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jan 24 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Jan 31 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Feb 07 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown
  • Wed Feb 14 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
    at Downtown