Morning Warriors


This class is taught by:

Alex K

Somewhere in the middle of a press and a tap back, Alexandra realized teaching at PRIME CYCLE was exactly the passion she'd been looking for. She works in the fashion industry full-time in NYC and finishes her day by motivating our riders. She will make you break a sweat with her enthusiastic and sassy attitude. Alexandra believes that positive energy is contagious; come to her class to share the energy!
This early morning class will wake you up and get you ready to take on the day! Morning workouts are proven to provide grater energy, better focus, and burn more calories. You will walk out of class feeling like a warrior!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Jan 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Jan 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Jan 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Jan 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Jan 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Feb 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Feb 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Feb 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Feb 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Mar 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Mar 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Mar 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Mar 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Apr 03 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Apr 10 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K
  • Wed Apr 17 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Alex K