FIERCE 45 #TBT ALL REQUEST RIDE


This class is taught by:

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 26 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 02 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 09 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 16 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 23 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Nov 30 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Dec 07 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Dec 14 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Dec 21 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Dec 28 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jan 04 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jan 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jan 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jan 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Feb 01 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Feb 08 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Feb 15 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown
  • Thu Feb 22 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Dani I
    at Uptown