Sunday Survivor


This class is taught by:

Ashley W

Born and raised on Long Island, Ashley is a Registered Nurse with passion for working out. Her ambition to become a spin instructor became a reality when she launched her spin career at Prime Cycle. Ashley uses her commitment to health and wellness to inspire riders to become the best version of themselves on and off of the bike. But don’t let her LI accent fool you, Ashley’s ride will get your heart pumping to the beat of the music as you ride through one of her energetic playlists. Ashley invites you to respect, fuel, and challenge your body to its healthiest potential.

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 05 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 12 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 19 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Nov 26 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Dec 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown