Sunday Survivor


This class is taught by:

Dani I

Daniela comes to Prime cycle with over ten years of experience in the fitness industry as a cycling instructor and personal trainer. A former ballet and contemporary dancer, she brings her passion for performing into her classes where you can expect to be entertained, have fun, get a killer workout and walk away feeling on top of the world. Daniela has a no-negativity rule in her class. She wants to empower everyone to feel fierce and lead a positive lifestyle. Daniela loves to challenge and push her clients to their fitness limits, but always remember to laugh and have a great time!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Jul 02 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 09 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 16 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 23 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Jul 30 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 06 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 13 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 20 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Aug 27 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Ashley W
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 03 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 10 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 17 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Sep 24 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 01 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown
  • Sun Oct 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Dani I
    at Downtown