Morning Breakaway


This class is taught by:

Kelly M

As an athlete, student and teacher, Kelly has always had a passion for fitness and helping others live a healthy lifestyle through exercise. She has a Masters of Arts Degree in Exercise Science, and has been a physical education teacher for four years. She loves making exercise fun, exciting and inspiring with her upbeat music and positive energy!

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 08 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 10 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 17 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 24 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Aug 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 14 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Sep 21 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown