Morning Breakaway


This class is taught by:

Kelly M

As an athlete and physical education teacher, Kelly has always had a love for fitness & helping others find that same passion. She loves seeing her riders sweat and feel the music, which takes the workout to another level. When you love the music, you love your ride. You can expect a heart-pumping beat, house & hip-hop, and as always... heavy leg tracks!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 22 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 23 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 24 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 30 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 31 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Sep 05 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 06 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 07 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Sep 12 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 13 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 14 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Sep 19 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 20 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 21 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Sep 28 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown