Morning Breakaway


This class is taught by:

Kelly M

As an athlete, student and teacher, Kelly has always had a passion for fitness and helping others live a healthy lifestyle through exercise. She has a Masters of Arts Degree in Exercise Science, and has been a physical education teacher for four years. She loves making exercise fun, exciting and inspiring with her upbeat music and positive energy!

Ava K

Ava is a former competitive tennis player who has turned her love of fitness into teaching as a cycling instructor and fitness trainer. She now runs her own personal training business and mentors her clients to help them achieve their fitness, weight loss and personal goals. She believes that body, mind and spirit can not be separated and utilizes this mindset in her ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Thu Jul 06 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 11 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Jul 13 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 18 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Jul 20 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 25 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Jul 27 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 01 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 03 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 08 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 09 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown
  • Thu Aug 10 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Kelly M
    at Uptown
  • Tue Aug 15 5:45 am - 6:30 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 16 6:00 am - 6:45 am with Kelly M
    at Downtown