Baby- Prime Babysitting


This class is taught by:
Mini Prime Babysitting for newborns. Registration required. Minimum of 8 weeks. Age range from 8 weeks - 6 months. $5/child.

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Oct 18 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Fri Oct 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sat Oct 20 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sat Oct 20 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sun Oct 21 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sun Oct 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Mon Oct 22 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Tue Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Wed Oct 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Thu Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Fri Oct 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sat Oct 27 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sat Oct 27 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sun Oct 28 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Sun Oct 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Mon Oct 29 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Tue Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter
  • Wed Oct 31 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Mini-Prime Babysitter