Work, Play, Slay


This class is taught by:

Yesenia D

Although Yesenia's beat-based, heart-pumping rides are all about pushing past your comfort zone, the most important thing, above all else, is having fun! While she's had a passion for health and wellness for as long as she can remember, Yesenia recently transitioned out of her 9-to-5 job to work in the fitness world full-time. When she's not teaching spin or finding new tunes to tap, press and "swoop" to on the bike, you'll likely find her taking a HIIT class, dancing, or sipping some rose or tequila. (Work hard, play hard, right?) Be sure to find this boss babe's class on the schedule, and in the meantime, follow her on Instagram.
Be pushed to the max, while you pedal to the beat of the music. When that beat drops be prepared to tap that booty back or drop it into that press. Get breathless with all sorts of jumps and sprints. Push against that resistance with hills that will set your thighs and calves on fire. This class will make you work hard so you can play hard and slay!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Nov 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Nov 21 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Nov 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Nov 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Nov 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Sat Dec 01 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Dec 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Dec 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Dec 08 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Dec 12 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D