Work, Play, Slay


This class is taught by:

Yesenia D

Although Yesenia's beat-based, heart-pumping rides are all about pushing past your comfort zone, the most important thing, above all else, is having fun! While she's had a passion for health and wellness for as long as she can remember, Yesenia recently transitioned out of her 9-to-5 job to work in the fitness world full-time. When she's not teaching spin or finding new tunes to tap, press and "swoop" to on the bike, you'll likely find her taking a HIIT class, dancing, or sipping some rose or tequila. (Work hard, play hard, right?) Be sure to find this boss babe's class on the schedule, and in the meantime, follow her on Instagram.
Be pushed to the max, while you pedal to the beat of the music. When that beat drops be prepared to tap that booty back or drop it into that press. Get breathless with all sorts of jumps and sprints. Push against that resistance with hills that will set your thighs and calves on fire. This class will make you work hard so you can play hard and slay!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 26 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Sep 29 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Oct 03 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Oct 06 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Oct 10 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Oct 13 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Yesenia D
  • Wed Oct 17 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Yesenia D
  • Fri Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Yesenia D
  • Sat Oct 20 12:00 pm - 12:45 pm with Yesenia D