Limitless Ride


This class is taught by:

Karlene A

Karlene Antoine is a multifaceted fitness instructor and personal trainer. She's Crossfit, Kettlebell, TRX and Indoor/Power cycling certified and spent three years studying MMA and Boxing. Her passion for helping others has kept her happy in the fitness/wellness field for more than 10 years. Progress not perfection is the motto she lives by. Her previous acting experience brings a highly entertaining, fun-filled yet challenging adventure to each ride. So book your bike, set your goals and smash them with Karlene!!!

Jane C

Jane is a true Jersey Girl at heart. She grew up, went to school and started her career all in NJ. Jane attended Rutgers University, where her love for house and edm music was born - and she attributes her experience at RU (and their frat parties) to all of her favorite sprint and jump songs she uses in her playlists! Jane works at Amazon by day and spins at Prime by night. She moved into Hoboken two years ago, where she grew her love for spin. She was a rider for two years before taking her love of the workout to the next level as an instructor. Jane's favorite part of Prime Cycle (as a rider) is how strong and grounded she feels after a workout and how much fun in class she has. Jane wants everyone to challenge themselves in her classes and leave feeling the same way she feels after a class. This gal loves to climb so you’ll be sure to feel that booty burn!

Samer A

Samer spent most of his life in Texas (growing up Austin, and then living in Dallas) before moving to the area to try something new (and mostly to escape the Texas heat!). He has co-founded and joined several software startups, always pursuing his passion for creating apps and software that help people be more empowered in their day. Once he discovered indoor cycling, he was immediately hooked— first becoming a daily rider, and then becoming an instructor to give back to the amazing community that helped him be more fit, feel more confident, and pursue his goals. His classes are all about pushing yourself and training your mind and body not to back down from challenges! (All with amazing, loud music of course).

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 17 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Karlene A
  • Sat Nov 24 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Jane C
  • Sat Dec 01 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Dec 08 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Dec 15 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Dec 22 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Dec 29 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Jan 05 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Jan 12 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Jan 19 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Jan 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Feb 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Feb 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Feb 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Feb 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Mar 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A
  • Sat Mar 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Samer A