Heart Pumping Prime


This class is taught by:

Ashley W

Born and raised on Long Island, Ashley is a Registered Nurse with passion for working out. Her ambition to become a spin instructor became a reality when she launched her spin career at Prime Cycle. Ashley uses her commitment to health and wellness to inspire riders to become the best version of themselves on and off of the bike. But don’t let her LI accent fool you, Ashley’s ride will get your heart pumping to the beat of the music as you ride through one of her energetic playlists. Ashley invites you to respect, fuel, and challenge your body to its healthiest potential.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jan 26 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Jan 27 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Feb 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Feb 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Feb 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Feb 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Feb 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Feb 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Feb 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Feb 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Mar 02 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Mar 03 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Mar 09 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Mar 10 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Mar 16 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Mar 17 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Mar 23 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Mar 24 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W
  • Sat Mar 30 8:15 am - 9:00 am with Ashley W
  • Sun Mar 31 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Ashley W