Cardio Party


This class is taught by:
Well-paced, seamless, easy-to-follow musical journey.  Allowing the soundtrack to inspire a strong and motivating ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 23 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Sun Sep 23 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Sun Sep 23 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Mon Sep 24 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Wed Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Wed Sep 26 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Thu Sep 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Thu Sep 27 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Fri Sep 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Fri Sep 28 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Sun Sep 30 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Sun Sep 30 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Sun Sep 30 11:45 am - 12:30 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Mon Oct 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Wed Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Wed Oct 03 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Thu Oct 04 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Thu Oct 04 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Daniel Wiener
  • Fri Oct 05 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel Wiener
  • Fri Oct 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Daniel Wiener