Cardio Party


This class is taught by:
Well-paced, seamless, easy-to-follow musical journey.  Allowing the soundtrack to inspire a strong and motivating ride.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Daniel W
  • Wed Jan 23 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Daniel W
  • Fri Jan 25 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel W
  • Sun Jan 27 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Daniel W
  • Sun Jan 27 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Daniel W
  • Mon Jan 28 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel W
  • Wed Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Daniel W
  • Wed Jan 30 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Daniel W
  • Thu Jan 31 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm with Daniel W
  • Fri Feb 01 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel W
  • Sun Feb 03 8:30 am - 9:15 am with Daniel W
  • Sun Feb 03 10:45 am - 11:30 am with Daniel W
  • Mon Feb 04 9:15 am - 10:00 am with Daniel W
  • Wed Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Daniel W
  • Wed Feb 06 7:30 pm - 8:15 pm with Daniel W