Sweat & Sculpt


This class is taught by:

Nicole O

Nicole has always had a passion for fitness and lived a very healthy and active lifestyle. In preparation for her wedding, Nicole used cycling to get herself in shape for her big day and developed a love for it that has continued ever since, most recently, helping her back to pre-baby weight. Nicole is excited to be a part of the Prime Cycle team and to help clients get in shape and achieve their fitness goals. She has certifications from Schwinn and Mad Dogg Spinning. When Nicole isn't cycling, she is spending time with her son, Michael and daughter, Ella.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Jan 25 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Feb 01 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Feb 08 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Feb 15 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Feb 22 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Mar 01 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Mar 08 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Mar 15 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Mar 22 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Mar 29 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Apr 05 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Apr 12 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Apr 19 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri Apr 26 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri May 03 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri May 10 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O
  • Fri May 17 10:15 am - 11:00 am with Nicole O