The Ripped Ride


This class is taught by:

Stacy S

Stacy is a former "Corporate America" girl who now teaches Kindergarten here in Hoboken.

A dedicated rider, she fell in love with the high energy and relationships built out of group fitness classes. Stacy guarantees an inspiring, athletic and thoughtfully crafted ride which will absolutely challenge you.

"What you tell yourself everyday, will either lift you up or tear you down." Believe in yourself, for nothing is impossible!

Total body workout focusing on sculpting the upper body, as well as, the lower body. Get ready for push-ups, sprints, jump intervals and climbs to work toward that "ripped" physique with Stacy S!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 08 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Mon Jul 10 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 11 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jul 15 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Mon Jul 17 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 18 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jul 22 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Mon Jul 24 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Tue Jul 25 6:30 pm - 7:15 pm with Stacy S
    at Uptown
  • Sat Jul 29 11:00 am - 11:45 am with Stacy S
    at Uptown