Sweat and Sculpt *Hybrid Class*


This class is taught by:

Nicole O

Nicole has always had a passion for fitness and lived a very healthy and active lifestyle. In preparation for her wedding, Nicole used cycling to get herself in shape for her big day and developed a love for it that has continued ever since, most recently, helping her back to pre-baby weight. Nicole is excited to be a part of the Prime Cycle team and to help clients get in shape and achieve their fitness goals. She has certifications from Schwinn and Mad Dogg Spinning. When Nicole isn't cycling, she is spending time with her son, Michael and daughter, Ella.

Ava K

Ava is a former competitive tennis player who has turned her love of fitness into teaching as a cycling instructor and fitness trainer. She now runs her own personal training business and mentors her clients to help them achieve their fitness, weight loss and personal goals. She believes that body, mind and spirit can not be separated and utilizes this mindset in her ride.
45 min cycle - 15 min tone

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 24 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Bryanna L
    at Uptown
  • Wed May 31 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jun 07 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jun 14 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Ava K
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jun 21 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jun 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown