Sweat and Sculpt *Hybrid Class*


This class is taught by:

Nicole O

Nicole has always had a passion for fitness and lived a very healthy and active lifestyle. In preparation for her wedding, Nicole used cycling to get herself in shape for her big day and developed a love for it that has continued ever since, most recently, helping her back to pre-baby weight. Nicole is excited to be a part of the Prime Cycle team and to help clients get in shape and achieve their fitness goals. She has certifications from Schwinn and Mad Dogg Spinning. When Nicole isn't cycling, she is spending time with her son, Michael and daughter, Ella.
45 min cycle - 15 min tone

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 05 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 12 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 19 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Bryanna L
    at Uptown
  • Wed Jul 26 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 02 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 09 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 16 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 23 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown
  • Wed Aug 30 10:15 am - 11:15 am with Nicole O
    at Uptown